Abrir menú

Dane Gagai together with productivity to help you Newcastle, slotting into centers and make a lethal pairing with younger weapon Bradman Finest

1. Dylan Edwards dos. Charlie Staines 3. Stephen Crichton 4. Izack Tago 5. Brian To’o six. Jarome Luai eight. Nathan Cleary 8. Moses Leota nine. Apisai Koroisau ten. James Fisher-Harris eleven. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin thirteen. Isaah Yeo fourteen. Mitch Kenny fifteen. Scott Sorensen sixteen. Spencer Leniu 17. Taylan May

Hymel See often imagine his destination away from Greatest, when you find yourself Enari Tuala will use the other wing

Complete team: Josh Aloiai (2023), Morgan Boyle (2022), Ethan Bullemor (2023), Daly Cherry-Evans (2023), Lachlan Croker (2023), Andrew Davey (2022), Sione Fainu (2022), Kieran Foran (2022), Reuben Garrick (2023), Morgan Harper (2023), Sean Keppie (2024), Tolutau Koula (2024), Karl Lawton (2022), Haumole Olakau’ata (2024), Brad Parker (2023), Taniela Paseka (2024), Jason Saab (2023), Josh Schuster (2024), Toafofoa Sipley (2023), Jorge Taufua (2022), ), Jake Trbojevic (2026), Tom Trbojevic (2026), Christian Tuipulotu (2024), Alec Tu’itavake (2023), Dylan Walker (2022), Kaeo Weekes (2023)

Josh Papalii 9

Analysis: The deviation away from seasoned halfback Mitchell Pearce observes brand new Knights mode a separate-browse halves mix of Jake Clifford and you may former Dragons playmaker Adam Clune. But not, Edrick Lee is on a train-and-trial handle the brand new bar and may leapfrop Tauala if he are finalized to help you a premier 29 bargain. Just after a devastating pre-seasons problems for Jayden Brailey, Chris Randall might be the fresh Knights’ doing hooker towards the foreseeable future. Sauaso Sue usually miss the starting bullet on account of suspension definition Mitch Barnett will shift to help you secure. The Saifiti brothers may start up front with David Klemmer upcoming off the workbench plus Brodie Jones, Jirah Momoisea and you can Kurt Mann – who will be Knights’ every-important power.

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad dos. Nick Cotric step three. Jarrod Croker cuatro. Matthew Timoko 5. Jordan Rapana six. Jack Wighton 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Josh Hodgson ten. Joe Tapine 11. Hudson Young twelve. Elliott Whitehead 13. Adam Elliott 14. Tom Starling fifteen. Ryan Sutton 16. Corey Horsburgh 17. Corey Harawira-Naera

Analysis: The team can look a tiny other from inside the Bullet 1 which have Reece Walsh and you can Matt Lodge each other frozen and you will a special-research halves integration. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak might be to fill out within fullback, whenever you are Bunty Afoa usually go on to the fresh new starting top to change Resorts. Superstar playmaker Shaun Johnson is back toward pub the guy become his community having and can gamble halfback, when you find yourself has just signed Ash Taylor has impressed through the pre-season and may even obtain the nod more Chanel Harris-Tavita, whose future at the bar has been lower than an affect, and Kodi Nikorima. Taylor very first joined the newest Warriors towards the a train-and-demo contract however, might have been finalized to help you a single-season NRL offer. Jesse Arthars has actually joined the fresh pub to your a single-seasons loan contract and will dive onto the wing to own Round 1. Bayley Sironen might start in the lock when you’re skipper Tohu Harris recovers from a knee injury.

Full group: Kurt Capewell (2024), Patrick Carrigan (2024), Selwyn Cobbo (2023), Herbie Farnworth (2022), Thomas Flegler (2023), Tyson Play (2023) Payne Haas (2024), Kobe Hetherington (2023), Deloise Hoeter (2022), Ja), Albert Kelly (2022), Corey Jensen (2023), Rhys Kennedy (2022), Brenko Lee (2023), Ezra Mam (2024), David Mead (2022), Tesi Niu (2023), Corey Oates (2022), Cory Paix (2023), Keenan Palasia (2022), Michael jordan Pereira (2023), Brendan Piakura (2024), Adam Reynolds (2024), Michael jordan Riki (2024), TC Robati (2024), Kotoni Staggs (2025), Jake Turpin (2022), Billy Walters (2022)

Complete team: Josh Addo-Carr (2025), Paul Alamoti (2023), Corey Allan (2023), Jake Averillo (2023), Bailey Biondi-Odo (2023), Braidon Injury (2023), Matt Burton (2023, PO 2024), Josh Create (2023), local hookup app Victoria Matt Doorey (2022), Matt Dufty (2022), Raymond Faitala-), Jack Hetherington (2022, MO 2023), Josh Jackson (2023), Tui Katoa (2022), Max Queen (2022), Jeremy ), Jayden Okunbor (2023), Tevita Pangai Jr (2024), Chris Patolo (2023), Aaron Schoupp (2024), Ava Seumanufagai (2023), Joe Stimson (2022), Luke Thompson (2023), Jackson Topine (2022), Paul V (2022)